The Jefferson County Board of Directors for 2014 took the oath of office at the annual awards banquet. They are, from left to right, Kevin Harrell, vice president; David Jenkins, treasurer; Brenda Eversole, 1-year director; Sally Wurtz, 2-year director; Margie Macon, 3- year director; John Dietrich, secretary; Nancy Bevli, president; and Tony Bilz, past president. (Submitted photo)