Several youngsters participated in the Little Miss and Mister Carroll County pageant held during the Carroll County Fair Thursday night. Elle Spencer was named 2014 Little Miss Carroll County. Matthew Biggin won the title of 2014 Little Mister Carroll County. Pictured are, from left, 2013 Little Miss Carroll County Gabby Crupps, Little Miss third runner-up Jewleena Taylor, Little Miss second runner-up Macie Miller, Little Miss first runner-up Jayden Bond, 2014 Little Miss Carroll County and People's Choice winner Elle Spencer, 2014 Little Mister Carroll County Matthew Biggin, Little Mister first runner-up and People's Choice winner LJ Hearn, Little Mister second runner-up Antonio Perry and 2013 Little Mister Carroll County Will Gregory. (Photo courtesy of Hayley Franklin)