The Pawlak Medical Building Diamondbacks are the Madison Parks Department Boys Major League Baseball league and tournament champions for 2013. Team members are (from left): front row - Luke Hensley, Parker Livorno, Jackson Hay, Mason Welsh and Nate Pawlak; second row - Cazden Nott, Matthew Binzer, Jesse Porter, Bralyn Allen and Cameron McIntyre; third row - coaches Ron Livorno, Geno Pawlak and Shawn Edrington. Camden Spears is absent. (Submitted photo)