The EJ's Plumbing Red Sox are the Madison Parks Department Boys Minor League Baseball league and tournament champions for 2013. Team members are (from left): front row - Caleb Hammons, Russell Bouchard, Keaton Rowlett, Garrett Morton and Jacob Bedel; second row - Griffin Hay, Matthew Burkhardt, Sebastian Biallas, Caleb Mundt, Isiaiah Cox, Henry Grote and Parker Wilson; third row - coaches EJ Biallas, Jeff Rowlett, Kyle Bipes and Rick Mundt. Jack Grote is absent. (Submitted photo)