The Pilot Club of Madison Orioles are the Madison Parks Department Boys Rookie League Baseball league champions and tournament runners-up for 2013. Team members are (from left): front row - Gabe Kennett, Sebastian Chabukashuili, Tyler Ayler and Isaiah Newman; second row - Wyatt Nichter, Isaiah Hamilton, Ben Orrill, Zachary Ferguson, Jackson Dew and Dalton Mitchell; third row - coaches Marlene Orrill, Kevin Orrill, Randy Dew, Stephen Mitchell, Don Hamilton and Jimmy Ayler. (Submitted photo)