The Hilliard Lyons Tomboyz are the Madison Parks Department Girls Minor League Softball league and tournament champions for 2013. Team members are (from left): front row - Jaylin Lee, Lundun Perry, Colette Spears, Trinity Heiderman and Ariannah Harris; second row - Breanah Hicks, Kayden Keller, Katelynn Voris, Jade Nutley, Kennedy Featherstone and Coach Tina Voris; third row - coaches Tiffany Sever and Lynn Nutley. Gracie True is absent. (Submitted photo)