Both The Madison Courier and WORX Radio were honored at the recent H1 Unlimited awards banquet for coverage last season.

The Madison Courier sports department was named the Best Print Seasonal Coverage while WORX was awarded Best Radio Coverage. It is the fourth time in the past six years that the two local outlets have swept the awards.

The complete list of awards are:

Bill Muncey Award (National Champion Driver) - Jimmy Shane, Graham Trucking

Martini Rossi Award (National Champion Team) - Graham Trucking

Second Place, High Points - Oh Boy! Oberto/Miss Madison

Third Place, High Points - Spirit of Qatar

Owner of the Year - Billy Schumacher

Crew of the Year - Peters & May

Mechanix Wear Crew Chief of the Year - Jeff Campbell, Jones Racing

Peters & May Rookie of the Year - Jamie Nilsen

Chairman's Award - Wes and Diane Patton

Nelawake Award - Kerry Sauley

Fan Favorite - Greg Hopp

Official of the Year - Dennis Olsen

Series Sponsor - Peters & May, Plunkett & Cooney, GoPro

Outstanding Contribution - Snoqualmie Casino, Jay Leckrone & Denise Garl, Madison Regatta, Ted Grange, Jon Osterberg, Qatar Marine Sports Federation

Marketing Award - DRRA Free Friday, Seattle Seafair, Red Dot Corp., Peters & May, Performance Tool

Boat Sponsor of the Year - Beacon Plumbing

Site Sponsor of the Year - Albert Lee Appliance

Race Site of the Year - Seattle Seafair

Website of the Year - Our Gang Racing

Best International Print Coverage - Neil Perkins NDP Publicity

Best Print Race Coverage - Tri City Herald

Best Print Seasonal Coverage - Madison Courier

Best Radio Coverage - WORX

Best Television Coverage - KCRA, KNDU

Best Live Television Coverage - KIRO