The River Valley Financial Bank Plum Crazy are the 2013 Madison Parks Department Girls Rookie League Softball midseason tournament champions. Team members are (from left): front row - Gia Craig, Bailey Owens, Ava Spencer, Lexi Sullivan and Erin Hamby; row two - batgirl Lilli Sullivan, Sage Kindle, Casey Dyer, Breck Ralston, Erin Burkhardt and Bailee Schmidt; row three - coaches Marcus Sullivan, Allyson Sullivan and Kelli Schmidt. Coach Allan Schmidt is absent (Submitted photo)